About Us    |    Labor Relations    |    Leadership    |    Committees    |    Safety and Training    |    Meeting & Event Dates    |    Media & Communications    |    Useful Links    |    Contact Us

Meeting & Event Dates

MEETING

LOCATION

DATE AND TIME

Board of Governors &
General Meeting Annual Meeting

Le Parker Meridien
119 West 56th Street
(between 6th & 7th Avenue)

​Thursday, January 12, 2017
8:00AM

Executive Committee

​​BTEA Conference Room
1430 Broadway, Suite 1106
at 40th St

Thursday, January 26, 2017
8:00AM

Board of Governors

Le Parker Meridien
119 West 56th Street
(between 6th & 7th Avenue)

Thursday, February 16, 2017
8:00AM

Executive Committee

​​BTEA Conference Room
1430 Broadway, Suite 1106
at 40th St

Thursday, March 23, 2017
6:00PM

Board of Governors

Le Parker Meridien
119 West 56th Street
(between 6th & 7th Avenue)

Thursday, April 27, 2017
8:00AM

Executive Committee

BTEA Conference Room
1430 Broadway, Suite 1106
at 40th St

Thursday, May 18, 2017
8:00AM

Leadership Reception

espace
635 West 42nd Street

Thursday, June 15, 2017
5:30PM

Board of Governors

Le Parker Meridien
119 West 56th Street
(between 6th & 7th Avenue)

Thursday, June 22, 2017
8:00AM

Executive Committee

BTEA Conference Room
​​​​​​1430 Broadway, Suite 1106
at 40th St

Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00AM

Board of Governors & General Meeting

Le Parker Meridien
119 West 56th Street
(between 6th & 7th Avenue)

Thursday, October 26, 2017
8:00AM

Safety Awards Program

TBD

November 2017

Executive Committee

Le Parker Meridien
119 West 56th Street
(between 6th & 7th Avenue)

Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:00AM

Board of Governors

Le Parker Meridien
119 West 56th Street
(between 6th & 7th Avenue)

Thursday, December 7, 2017
8:00AM